Sille Pettai

Fund manager, member of the board
Phone: +372 5231 675

Mari Vavulski

Member of the Board
Phone: +372 532 68116

Supervisory Board

Ville Jehe

  • Entrepreneur

Lehar Kütt

  • Fund KredEx, Chief Executive Officer

Priit Põldoja

  • Inbank AS, Founder and Chairman of the Board

Mikko-Jussi Suonenlahti

  • Build Tech Businesses, founder and Managing Director